Covenant Watch Party

A Covenant Watch Party is where you invite friends and family 
A watch party is an event where faith family who live in the same area to worship together. Watch Parties are virtual church gatherings. Whether it’s meeting in a living room, office space or community space- you can connect with your Covenant Faith Family.

Join us every Sunday online for a Covenant Watch Party at 10:30am EST (7:30am PST) or at 8pm EST (5pm PST). Invite others that live near you to watch and share. Covenant is a community where we laugh, love, grow and belong together. This community is for anyone who leads, watched, or is interested in being part of the Covenant Faith Family! That means you!

We always have a seat saved for you in the Covenant living room either in person or online!

Gather your Watch Party group and join us on our YouTube Channel  on Sundays with this link: https://www.youtube.com/user/covenantmedia

If you're interested in hosting a public or private Watch Party, please fill out this form.